Classes

Please note during the CV-19 disruptions, all classes are now being offered via Zoom ONLINE.

It’s surprisingly simple and everyone is loving being able to continue practicing and our community is so much wider with students joining in from right around the country.

If you’d like to give it a try simply click on the date that suits you and it will take you through to an online booking platform, follow the prompts and then after you have registered you will receive an email with the login details and anything else you need to know prior to class.

For up to date LIVE Timetable – Like the Yoga by Nature Facebook Page or fill in a contact page to receive our regular newsletters.

 

8 Week Series – Monday – 5.30-7.30pm

Currently teaching Foundation series

Psoas Series starts 4 May – booking link coming soon

Slow, Soulful Yoga – Tues & Thur – 9.30am – 11am 

Tuesday, 7 April                     Thursday, 9 April

Tuesday, 14 April                   Thursday, 16 April

Tuesday, 21 April                   Thursday, 23 April

Tuesday, 28 April                   Thursday, 30 April

The Big Relax – Saturday 3-5pm

Saturday, 4 April 

Saturday, 11 April

Saturday, 18 April

Saturday, 25 April

Yoga @ Home – Collaborative Event with Byron Community College

Special 1 hour intro to Yoga and practicing from home

Thursday, 16 April 5-6pm

Friday, 24 April 9-10am

Private personal or group bookings 

Private bookings can be made by prior arrangement from anything to a private in your own home to a hens party and everything in between. Its a lovely activity to share with friends or family and can be catered to what you would like to really experience whether it be a bit of fun or working with an injury. Please call to discuss in more detail on 0431 366 661 or please fill in the contact form for more information.